Porsche of Tampa Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Cliff Curry | FL | 2016-03-03

Reeves is without question the BEST and most responsive dealer in the country. Their service department is incredible. They truly care about and take care of their customers. Our family has purchased almost 20 vehicles from small BMWs to Porsche turbo cabs. The service is always good and if there are issues Te family deals with it.

Zyah Zyah | FL | 2016-03-03

Touchdown! That's a relaly cool way of putting it!

Wiliam F. Morris | FL | 2016-03-03

Porsche Tampa has been a great place to do business over the past 25 years, Mrs. Reeves runs a great operation and should be proud of her staff and how they treat customers.

Jim | FL | 2016-03-03

5.0 out of 5.0 Great sales and service by Jim from Tampa fl | November 27, 2013 I have been buying cars from Dean King for over 25 years. He is without question the reason I buy my cars from Reeves because he is the most knowledgeable and personable sales person I have dealt with. Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Randy Bach | FL | 2016-03-03

5.0 out of 5.0 Sales and Service by Randy from Spring Hill | November 8, 2013 I was introduced to Reeves last year with the purchase of a 2008 Land Rover at Land Rover of Tampa. Since then ALL of my experiences have been top notch. So much that I have ordered a 2014 Porsche Cayman S from Reeves Porsche. I have no doubt that this experience and future encounters will be excellent. Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ron | FL | 2016-03-03

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Web Shopping Experience, thanks Liam. by Ron_In_NJ from Waldwick, NJ | September 5, 2013 We hoped to purchase a Certified Pre-Owned Porsche Cayman from Reeves Import Motorcars. Since we were in New Jersey, and the vehicle was in Tampa, at Reeves, you can see there might have been a problem. In fact there was no problem at all. Liam Cunliffe, from Reeves took very good care of us. The vehicle we purchased was originally sold and serviced at Reeves. Liam furnished us with pictures, and service records. He answered questions in the evening, and on days off. The information provided by Liam plus the Porsche Factory Certification gave us the confidence to book a flight to Florida. Liam met our flight and took us to Reeves. We examined the vehicle. The very minor flaws were not hidden, but shown to us up front. After a brief test drive, I was sold. The Cayman looked almost new, and was everything I hoped it would be. Liam had arranged for all the necessary paperwork for New Jersey to be filed, and my fiancee and I drove out the door in our "new to us" Porsche. Now this is not the end of the story. Liam followed up during the Labor Day weekend, just to make sure we got back OK. And since we got home, he has answered questions which we could not find answers to in the manual. I would recommend Liam Cunliffe as a sales person, and Reeves Import Motorcars as a dealer to anyone.

Alicia S. | FL | 2016-03-03

I took delivery of a 2014 Porsche Boxster on December 6. The entire car-buying process was easy, low pressure, and actually fun. I had narrowed my choice down to two vehicles (the other being a brand that Reeves does not sell) and after a test drive, research, and a lot of discussion with my salesperson, Liam, I decided on the Porsche. I ordered my vehicle in late September and Liam did a great job communicating the build and shipping status over the period of time it took. My car arrived at the dealership Friday mid-day and knowing I wanted it for the weekend, Liam made it a top priority to have it ready for me. When I collected my car Friday night he spent as much time as I needed to explain everything to me. This was my first experience buying a vehicle from Reeves and I have every intention of buying my next vehicle from Reeves as well. I highly recommend them.

New Porsche Guy | FL | 2016-03-03

Dean King was a pleasure to work with and my buying experience was excellent with no pressure. Dean answered all my questions and was a professional throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Reeves for your next car and Dean King as your salesperson.

Emod | FL | 2016-03-03

I recently purchased a Porsche Caymen S from Reeve s Porsche.Dean King made the transaction proceed quickly and smoothly.He went and found the car I needed from another dealer and got everything signed sealed and delivered with in two days.The best car buying experience I ve had.

Peter | FL | 2016-03-03

Just purchased a 2013 Carrera 911S at Reeves and had an excellent experience. Our salesperson Doug Cotton was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very efficient. I look forward to driving this car for years. I will definitely be returning to Reeves for service and future purchases.

Robert Y. | FL | 2016-03-03

New Cayenne purchased one week ago. Great group of professional sales team at Reeves Porsche. Great new car buying experience! "Red Carpet" treatment provided by Scott, Bill and Kurt are much appreciated. I will buy again from Reeves! Thank you!

Stacie R. | FL | 2016-03-03

Chris Rogers from Reeves Porsche brought a 2011 Porsche 997 to Cars and Coffee at the DuPont Registry / Boulevard Customs building in St Pete. After seeing the car at the show we met Chris at the dealership in Tampa. Our experience was outstanding. Chris is a genuine, non-pushy guy (who I would recommend working with) and I would describe the sales manager the same way. We were happy with the deal we got on the used Porsche that looks brand new and has 7,800 miles. We love the Reeves family and will visit Chris in the future.

Jose A. | FL | 2016-03-03

I was on the market for a sport car and made an online appointment. Dean King greeted me and showed me around the iconic 911 and Cayman. We test drove both and end up building a custom loaded Cayman GTS. Dean was down to earth, no pressure and easy to work with. I changed my order 5 times w/ upgrades. He was knowledgeable and practical when it came to building the car, reminds me of Q from the James Bond movies. I can only comment on the buying experience but will update with the service department. If you are in the market for a Porsche you need to see Dean King.

Tim | FL | 2016-03-03

For over 30 years, I have wanted to own a Porsche sports car. Never in my wildest dreams did I think this would ever come true. Well, thanks to Liam Cunliffe I took ownership of a 2015 Cayman GTS a day ago and it is the most incredible sports car and a lot of fun to drive! About a year ago, I purchased a 2013 Cayenne from Reeves and Liam was the sales person who helped me with this purchase as well. Liam responded to an email I had sent to Reeves Porsche inquiring about the new Porsche Macan. From that moment on he has been the reason I will consider no other dealership for a car purchase; Liam simply makes the car buying experience an incredibly pleasurable one. He's extremely knowledgeable about the cars he sells, NEVER pushy, and, to be quite honest, someone you just want to sit and chat with. Interestingly enough, Liam knew when I purchased my Cayenne, which is sporty, it wasn't the "dream" Porsche sports car I had always wanted. I'm still not exactly sure how he made the purchase of the Cayman GTS happen for me, but he did and I can't thank him enough for it. When I took delivery of the 2015 Cayman GTS, my dream of owning a Porsche sports car finally came true and it was well worth the wait. Liam Cunliffe, I can't say enough about how much I appreciate your professionalism and ability to make things happen for your customers. You are incredible at your job and an overall genuine and outstanding person! Thank you.

Dana Robbins | FL | 2016-03-03

The service department at Reeves is phenomenal. I went to drop off my car this morning, and my service advisor,Matt Rouse, had my Porsche loaner ready and the paperwork completed. Great job!

Robert McMillan | FL | 2016-03-03

Thank you all for making this purchase such a smooth and pleasurable experience.

Mike Wozney | FL | 2016-03-03

Matthew Rouse and Jeff Holcombe at Reeves ALWAYS do an outstanding job on the maintenance of our 911 S. The service and courtesy are impeccable. I've never had any experience at a dealership as good as I've had at Reeves.

Mark Fratello | FL | 2016-03-03

I enjoy cars and Ihave been buying cars from Reeves for many years. "Why"? Because of two reasons - first, the sales experience is exemplary and I don't get the high pressure sales approach (with little product expertise) that you find at most car dealerships. Reeves makes the car buying experience enjoyable and more of a learning experience; I don't feel I need to take a shower once we it is done. Second, the service is second to none and I never have a problem with repeat visits to get the initial problem resolved. I will continue buying from Reeves.

RicardoLasa | FL | 2016-03-03

I just bought my first Porsche 911 from Reeves and I had an awesome purchase experience. Doug was super helpful and knowledgeable. I bought a Porsche. Reeves got a customer for life.

Marshall Burnette | FL | 2016-03-03

From walking into the Porsche showroom through the entire ordering and purchasing process, I received exceptional treatment from Bill Eichmann, Doug Cotton and the rest of the team. Doug was in continual contact throughout the special order, building & shipping of my vehicle, and made me feel like part of the process. A very enjoyable automobile purchase experience. This is our fifth new vehicle purchase from Reeves and we are always pleased with the professionalism of Reeve's entire staff. I highly recommend Doug Cotton as a Reeve's sales professional.

William McGann | FL | 2016-03-03

Chuck Henry has been my service advisor for the past 5 years. He is an awesome asset to the Porsche Community, as well as the Reeves family. He is patient, understanding and willing to do whatever it takes to keep me, as a customer, informed and happy with my service experience. I am sad to be leaving Tampa in the near future and will greatly miss him as my Porsche service advisor. I highly recommend the entire service team at Porsche of Tampa! As a parting comment, Chuck Rocks!

Dr. Warren Bruhl | Illinois | 2016-04-02

Your dealership and customer care is second to none. Moreover, your dedication to only offering top quality used car inventory gives a used car buyer like myself peace of mind. Whether selling new or used, your care of the customer shows a dedication to making people feel special and valued for buying with your store. Though I live in the Chicago area,I'll be following and consider a purchase from Porsche of Tampa when it's time to trade in. Be well and God bless all your efforts and care of people.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing